Meet the Jury

Our jury panel is comprised of an international pool of photography industry professionals from photo editors, art directors, art buyers, gallery owners, curators, publishers and other influential luminaries.

Current Jury

Past Jury

Tatiana Kurtanova FotoLoft

Patrick Kahn Snap Gallery / Snap Photo Festival

Hugh Merrell Merrell Publishers

Elizabeth Pojé Elizabeth Pojé + associates